Inland Empire Branch

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (866) 912-7710
Fax: (909) 380-7950
Contact Our Staff:
Paul Sebree
Senior Vice President

psebree@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0922
Fax: 909-380-7950
Michael Tosetti
Sales Manager

mtosetti@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0926
Fax: 909-380-7950
Lori Northcutt
Title Officer

lnorthcutt@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0923
Fax: 909-380-7950
Pam Rauba
Title Officer

prauba@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0924
Fax: 909-380-7950
Kristen Goodell
Escrow Officer

kgoodell@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0927
Fax: 909-380-7950
Jeannie Rouse
Escrow Officer

jrouse@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0928
Fax: 909-380-7950
Lisa Faragher
Escrow Officer

lfaragher@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0931
Fax: 909-380-7950
Sylvia Jessup
Escrow Officer

sjessup@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0932
Fax: 909-380-7950
Raquel Bauer
Escrow Officer

rbauer@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0934
Fax: 909-380-7950
Kelly Leese
Customer Service

kleese@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0937
Fax: 909-380-7950
Gabe Hernandez
Customer Service

ghernandez@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0938
Fax: 909-380-7950