Inland Empire Branch

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 866-912-7710
Fax: 909-380-7950
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Paul Sebree
Senior Vice President

psebree@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0922
Fax: 909-380-7950
Michael Tossetti
Sales Manager

mtossetti@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0926
Fax: 909-380-7950
Lori Northcutt
Title Officer

lnorthcutt@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0923
Fax: 909-380-7950
Pam Rauba
Title Officer

prauba@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0924
Fax: 909-380-7950
Kristin Johnson
Escrow Officer

kjohnson@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0927
Fax: 909-380-7950
Jeannie Rouse
Escrow Officer

jrouse@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0928
Fax: 909-380-7950
Lisa Faragher
Escrow Officer

lfaragher@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0931
Fax: 909-380-7950
Kelli Leese
Customer Service

kleese@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0937
Fax: 909-380-7950
Gabe Hernandez
Customer Service

ghernandez@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0938
Fax: 909-380-7950
Alicia Hernandez
Escrow Officer

ahernandez@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0934
Charlene Dunigan
Escrow Officer

cdunnigan@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0932
Shelley Sandoval
Escrow Officer

ssandoval@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 909-379-0939