Irvine Branch

18881 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92612
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-430-3701
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Jeff Fox
Division President

jfox@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3715
Fax: 949-861-6390
Bryan Kelley
Senior Vice President
County Manager

bkelley@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3709
Fax: 949-242-2512
Eric Hungerle
Vice President
Sales Manager

ehungerle@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3716
Fax: 949-242-2862
Mark Russell
Vice President
Lender Division Manager

mrussell@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3721
Dave Smith
Vice President
Title Operations Manager

dsmith@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3765
Deanna Baker
Orange County Escrow
Operations Manager

dbaker@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3726
Fax: 949-271-4797
Sara Spangler
Sr. Escrow Officer

spangler@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3727
Fax: 949-266-9571
Dane T. McClain
Assistant Vice President
Senior Escrow Officer

dmcclain@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3705
Fax: 949-242-2695
Mirtys Rodriguez
Senior Escrow Officer

mrodriguez@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3741
Fax: 949-271-3616
Carla Reyes
Escrow Officer

creyes@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3688
Fax: 949-861-6125
Carmina Gomez
Escrow Officer

cgomez@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3733
Fax: 949-266-9018
Jennifer Breslow
Escrow Officer

jbreslow@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3708
Fax: 949-266-9951
Jade Burrell
Escrow Officer

jburrell@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Alex McQuerry
Payoff Supervisor

amcquerry@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3702
Fax: 949-242-2498
Diane Tennyson
Senior Title Officer

dtennyson@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3728
Fax: 949-271-2562
Jan Vaccaro
Senior Title Officer

jvaccaro@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3722
Fax: 949-271-5668
Celia Grose
Senior Title Officer

cgrose@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3743
Fax: 949-435-6267