Los Angeles Branch

700 N Brand Blvd. Ste. 1100
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: (818) 476-4000
Fax: (818) 500-8031
Contact Our Staff:
Ed Norick
Senior Vice President,
County Manager

enorick@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Sophia Begley
Marketing Director

sbegley@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Jim Kurowski
Sales Manager

jkurowski@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Mari Tokashiki
Sales Manager

mtokashiki@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Robert Gomez
Sales Manager

rgomez@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Ernie Pollard
ATO – Operations Manager
epollard@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Julie Alvarado
Title Officer
jalvarado@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Lisa Aranda
Senior Title Officer

laranda@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Denise Crowell
Title Officer

dcrowell@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Lorena Posada
Escrow Officer

lposada@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Liz Flores
Escrow Officer

lflores@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Martha Gonzalez
Escrow Officer

mgonzalez@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031
Grace Gomez
Payoff Supervisor

ggomez@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 800-252-9106
Fax: 818-500-8031