San Jose Branch

333 W. Santa Clara, Ste. 110
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 560-3000
Fax: (408) 608-1900

View Map

Contact Our Staff:
Raymond Gioiosa
Vice President of
Northern California Operations

rgioiosa@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1674
Fax: 408-608-1900
Enrique Quezadas
Business Development Representative

equezadas@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1603
Fax: 408-608-1900
Divina Parreno
Business Development/Escrow Officer

dparreno@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1667
Fax: 408-608-1900
Jezzalyn Montoya
Escrow Officer

jzmontoya@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1668
Fax: 408-608-1900
Karen Jones
Escrow Officer

karenjones@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1661
Fax: 408-608-1900
Cindy Bronner
Escrow Officer

cbronner@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1663
Fax: 408-608-1900
Chuck Smith
Jr. Escrow Officer

csmith@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1671
Fax: 408-608-1900
Michelle Lam
Escrow Officer

mlam@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1622
Fax: 408-608-1900
Jenny Leung
Escrow Officer

jleung@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1617
Fax: 408-608-1900
Tracy Treadway
Escrow Officer

ttreadway@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1611
Fax: 408-608-1900
Lena Signor
Escrow Officer

lsignor@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1609
Fax: 408-608-1900
Fran LoBue
Escrow Officer

flobue@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1608
Fax: 408-608-1900
Elaine Peters
Advisory Title Officer

epeters@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1669
Fax: 408-608-1900
James Parker
Advisory Title Officer

jparker@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1620
Fax: 408-608-1900
Shohre Vossughi
Sales Representative

svossoughi@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000
Fax: 408-608-1900