Campbell

2105 S. Bascom Avenue, Suite 100
Campbell, CA 95008
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 408-603-2000
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Christine Gula
SVP - Division President

cgula@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-1612
Cell: 408-410-5046
Monica Gonzales
Escrow Manager

monicagonzales@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2000
Nancy Scanlon
Escrow Officer

nscanlon@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2004
Fax: 408-516-9933
Yvette Trejo
Escrow Officer

ytrejo@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2002
Amber Shepherd
Escrow Officer

ashepherd@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2008
Fe Adriano
Escrow Officer

fadriano@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2000
Heather Twardus
Business Development Officer - Marketing

htwardus@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-781-1699