Campbell

2105 S. Bascom Avenue, Suite 100
Campbell, CA 95008
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 408-603-2000
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Christine Gula
SVP - Division President

cgula@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-1612
Cell: 408-410-5046
Raymond Gioiosa
Santa Clara Operations Manager

rgioiosa@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1674
Fax: 408-608-1900
Monica Gonzales
Escrow Manager

monicagonzales@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2000
Melissa Mendoza
Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer

mmendoza@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2001
Nancy Scanlon
Escrow Officer

nscanlon@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2004
Fax: 408-516-9933
Maria Zavorskas
Escrow Officer

mzavorskas@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2005
Fax: 408-273-6517
Cindy Bronner
Escrow Officer

cbronner@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2003
Fax: 408-516-8933
Chuck Smith
Escrow Officer

csmith@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2002
Fax: 408-516-8933
Sinde Torres
Sr. Escrow Officer

storres@wfgtitleco.com
Heather Twardus
Business Development Officer - Marketing

htwardus@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-781-1699