Danville

780 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Suite 100
Danville, CA 94526
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 925-309-1010
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Christine Gula
SVP - Division President

cgula@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-1612
Cell: 408-410-5046
Monica Gonzales
Escrow Manager

monicagonzales@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2000
Robbie Elliott
Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

relliott@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 925-309-1015
Leah Moe
Escrow Assistant

lmoe@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 925-309-1016
Shaan Martin
Escrow Officer

shaanmartin@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 925-309-1014
Melissa Oiwa
Escrow Officer

MOiwa@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 925-309-1012
Roya Amerie
Escrow Assistant

ramerie@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 925-309-1013
Brad Hackwell
Account Executive

bhackwell@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-728-2550
Joe Setterlund
Account Executive

jsetterlund@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 925-557-5011
Website: joesetterlund.wfgtitleco.com