Irvine Branch

500 Technology Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92618
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-430-3701
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Matt Fortier
SVP - Orange County Division President

mfortier@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Cliff Bass
Sales Manager

cbass@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Lisa Baugh
Escrow Operations Manager

lbaugh@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Mike Pope
Commercial | Advisory Title Officer

mpope@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3707
Sharon McHale
Senior Escrow Officer

smchale@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 949-430-3743
Josephine Chavira
Escrow Officer

jchavira@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 949-430-3733
Diane Tennyson
Senior Title Officer

dtennyson@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-271-2562
Jan Vaccaro
Senior Title Officer

jvaccaro@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-271-5668
Stuart Dingwall
Title Officer

sdingwall@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3726
Mike Pruitt
Title Officer

mpruitt@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3739
David Delamora
Customer Service Manager

ddelamora@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3729
Andrew Howard
AVP | National Commercial Services

ahoward@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-309-6802
Website: andrewhoward.wfgtitleco.com
Andrew Walsh
Sales Representative

awalsh@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-300-9101
Website: andrewwalsh.wfgtitleco.com
Anthony Andre Jr.
Account Executive

TheTitleGroup@wfgtitle.com
Cell: 951-313-5439
Website: thetitlegroup.wfgtitleco.com
Anthony Baez
Sales Representative

abaez@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 714-8521875
Website: anthonybaez.wfgtitleco.com
Brooke Walsh
Sales Representative

bwalsh@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 714-461-9784
Website: brookewalsh.wfgtitleco.com
Christy Coffey
AVP of Sales

ccoffey@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-390-3768
Website: christycoffey.wfgtitleco.com
Doug Thompson
Vice President of Sales

dthompson@wfgtitle.com
Cell: 714-726-5321
Website: dougthompson.wfgtitleco.com
Elizabeth Young
Sales and Marketing Representative

eyoung@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 562-472-3079
Website: elizabethyoung.wfgtitleco.com
Gabriella Samano
VP | National Account Manager

gsamano@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 818-536-2851
Website: gabriellasamano.wfgtitleco.com
James Vandervis
Account Manager

jamesv@wfgtitle.colm
Cell: 714-329-1142
Website: jamesvandervis.wfgtitleco.com
Jeff McKeown
VP | National Account Manager

jmckeown@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 619-346-9444
Website: jeffmckeown.wfgtitleco.com
Jennifer Tran
Account Executive

jtran@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 714-206-8021
Website: jennifertran.wfgtitleco.com
Julie King
VP | National Account Manager

jking@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-683-0186
Website: julieking.wfgtitleco.com
Jose Casillas
Title Examiner

jcasillas@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 714-296-8412
Website: josecasillas.wfgtitleco.com
Michael Cesarini
Sales Representative

mcesarini@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-584-9353
Website: michaelcesarini.wfgtitleco.com
Mike & Maria Langgle
Business Development Partners

teamlanggle@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-600-1988
Website: teamlanggle.wfgtitleco.com
Mike Banhagel
Account Executive

TheTitleGroup@wfgtitle.com
Cell: 949-412-6569
Website: thetitlegroup.wfgtitleco.com
Robert Toffel
Vice President

rtoffel@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-702-3027
Website: roberttoffel.wfgtitleco.com
Sean Mill
Assistant Vice President

smill@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 714-858-1145
Website: seanmill.wfgtitleco.com
Will Gray
Sales Representative

wgray@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-280-8171
Website: willgray.wfgtitleco.com
Robert Osorio
Sales Representative

rosorio@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 714-287-3120
Website: robertosorio.wfgtitleco.com
Kyler Thomas
Sales Executive

kthomas@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Cell: 949-702-5032
Website: kylerthomas.wfgtitleco.com