Irvine Branch

18881 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92612
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-430-3701
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Matt Fortier
SVP - Orange Couny Division President

mfortier@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Dee Anna Pope
SVP, CA NV State Escrow Manager

dpope@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3726
Cliff Bass
Sales Manager

cbass@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Lisa Baugh
Escrow Operations Manager

lbaugh@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Mike Pope
Commercial | Advisory Title Officer

mpope@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3707
Dane T. McClain
Assistant Vice President Senior Escrow Officer

dmcclain@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-242-2695
Sharon McHale
Senior Escrow Officer

smchale@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 949-430-3743
Josephine Chavira
Escrow Officer

jchavira@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 949-430-3733
DiAnne Deutsch
Escrow Officer

ddeutsch@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 949-430-3760
Alex McQuerry
Payoff Supervisor

amcquerry@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-242-2498
Diane Tennyson
Telecommuter

dtennyson@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-271-2562
Jan Vaccaro
Senior Title Officer

jvaccaro@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-271-5668
Sheila Moltoni
Title Officer

smoltoni@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3742
David Delamora
Customer Service Manager

ddelamora@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3729
Andrew Howard
AVP | National Commercial Services

ahoward@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-309-6802
Andrew Walsh
Sales Representative

awalsh@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-300-9101
Brian Alper
Vice President

balper@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 714-293-7952
Christy Coffey
AVP of Sales

ccoffey@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-390-3768
Faith Hamer
Escrow Sales Representative

fhamer@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 714-366-5177
Gabriella Samano
VP | National Account Manager

gsamano@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 818-536-2851
Jeff McKeown
VP | National Account Manager

jmckeown@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 619-346-9444
Julie King
VP | National Account Manager

jking@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-683-0186
Luke Kostka
Escrow Sales Representative

lkostka@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-526-2179
Michael Cesarini
Sales Representative

mcesarini@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-584-9353
Mike & Maria Langgle
Business Development Partners

teamlanggle@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-600-1988
Nate Preuit
Agency Consultant

npreuit@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 817-914-1695
Robert Toffel
Vice President

rtoffel@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-702-3027
Sean Mill
Assistant Vice President

smill@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 714-858-1145
Thomas Meister
Account Executive

tom@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-573-2594
Will Gray
Sales Representative

wgray@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 949-280-8171