Irvine Branch

18881 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92612
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-430-3701
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Matt Fortier
SVP - Orange Couny Division President

mfortier@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Cliff Bass
Sales Manager

cbass@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Lisa Baugh
Escrow Operations Manager

lbaugh@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Dane T. McClain
Assistant Vice President
Senior Escrow Officer

dmcclain@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-242-2695
Melinda Wimmer
Escrow Officer

mwimmer@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Josephine Chavira
Escrow Officer

jchavira@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Jennifer Breslow
Escrow Officer

jbreslow@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-266-9951
Website: jenniferbreslow.wfgtitleco.com
Alex McQuerry
Payoff Supervisor

amcquerry@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-242-2498
Diane Tennyson
Senior Title Officer

dtennyson@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-271-2562
Jan Vaccaro
Senior Title Officer

jvaccaro@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-271-5668
DiAnne Deutsch
Escrow Officer

ddeutsch@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3700