Palm Springs Branch

1555 S. Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 760-327-7500
Fax: 760-327-7554
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Rob Willard
Branch Manager

rwillard@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 760-327-7500
Cell: 760-250-8011
Fax: 760-327-7554
Cella Flores
Escrow Officer

cellaflores@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 760-327-7500
Fax: 760-327-7554
Jennifer Madison
Escrow Officer

jmadison@wfgtilteco.com
Direct: 760-327-7500
Fax: 760-327-7554
Whitney Meeks
Escrow Officer

whitneym@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 760-327-7500
Fax: 760-327-7554
Belinda Chase
Escrow Officer

bchase@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 760-327-7500
Fax: 760-327-7554
Ami Dougherty
Customer Service Supervisor

adougherty@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 760-327-7500
Fax: 760-327-7554
Bruce Sherman
VP/Senior Sales Executive

bsherman@wfgtitleco.com
Cell: 760-250-9118