Pleasanton

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 925-475-2929
Fax: 925-892-0265
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Christine Gula
Division President

cgula@wfgtitleco.com
Brenda Hammer
Escrow Operations Manager

bhammer@wfgtitleco.com
Ralph Costanzo
Sales Director

rcostanzo@wfgtitleco.com
Mary Miller
Sales Executive

mmiller@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 510-697-7646
Elena Velarde
Branch Manager

evelarde@wfgtitleco.com
Lynne Heggabo
Escrow Officer

lheggebo@wfgtitleco.com
James Bolla
Escrow Assistant

jbolla@wfgtitleco.com
Priscilla Velarde
Escrow Officer

pvelarde@wfgtitleco.com