San Diego Branch

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430
San Diego, CA 92123
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 858-805-0990
Fax: 858-408-3889
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Vince Martin
SVP | County Manager

vmartin@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-335-3159
Tony Ambre
VP | Sales Manager

tambre@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-705-4339
Nancy Luna
Senior Escrow Officer

nluna@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0990
Lorissa Berkheimer
Senior Escrow Officer

lberkheimer@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0995
Jasmine Corado
Escrow Officer

jcorado@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0990
Karen Riddle
Escrow Officer

kriddle@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 760-656-2353
Susan Stiles
Escrow Officer

sstiles@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0978
Marie Castillo
Title Officer

sdtitleteam@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0990
LeeAnn Hoyle
Title Officer

sdtitleteam@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0990
Eddie Esteban
Customer Service Department

eesteban@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0990