San Diego Branch

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430
San Diego, CA 92123
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 858-805-0990
Fax: 858-408-3889
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Vince Martin
SVP | County Manager

vmartin@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-335-3159
Tony Ambre
VP | Sales Manager

tambre@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-705-4339
Jerry Digdigan
VP, Operations Manager | Sr. Title Officer

jdigdigan@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0989
Matthew Dishman
Title Officer

mdishman@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0988
Nancy Luna
Senior Escrow Officer

nluna@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0990
Lorissa Berkheimer
Senior Escrow Officer

lberkheimer@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0995
Eddie Esteban
Customer Service Department

eesteban@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0990