San Diego Branch

9665 Granite Ridge Dr., Suite 430
San Diego, CA 92123
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 858-805-0990
Fax: 858-408-3889
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Vickie Crestani
Senior Vice President, County Manager

vcrestani@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0991
Vince Martin
VP / Sales Manager

vmartin@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-335-3159
Melissa Exarhos
Sr. Escrow Officer

mexarhos@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0995
Jerry Digdigan
Sr. Title Officer

jdigdigan@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0989
Matthew Dishman
Jr. Title Officer

mdishman@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0988
Mitch Arnold
Customer Service

marnold@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 858-805-0974