San Jose Branch

333 W. Santa Clara, Suite 110
San Jose, CA 95113
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 408-560-3000
Fax: 408-608-1900
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Raymond Gioiosa
Vice President of
Northern California Operations

rgioiosa@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1674
Fax: 408-608-1900
Divina Parreno
Business Development/Escrow Officer

dparreno@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1667
Fax: 408-608-1900
Jezzalyn Montoya
Escrow Officer

jzmontoya@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1668
Fax: 408-608-1900
Karen Jones
Escrow Officer

karenjones@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1661
Fax: 408-608-1900
Cindy Bronner
Escrow Officer

cbronner@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1663
Fax: 408-608-1900
Chuck Smith
Jr. Escrow Officer

csmith@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1671
Fax: 408-608-1900
Michelle Lam
Escrow Officer

mlam@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1622
Fax: 408-608-1900
Kym Nguyen
Escrow Officer

knguyen@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1621
Fax: 408-608-1900
Tracy Treadway
Escrow Officer

ttreadway@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1611
Fax: 408-608-1900
Jess Lee
Escrow Officer

jessleemontoya@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1667
Fax: 408-608-1900
James Parker
Advisory Title Officer

jparker@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1620
Fax: 408-608-1900