San Jose Branch

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203
San Jose, CA 95134
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 408-560-3000
Fax: 408-608-1900
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Christine Gula
SVP - Division President

cgula@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-1612
Cell: 408-410-5046
Raymond Gioiosa
Santa Clara Operations Manager

rgioiosa@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1674
Fax: 408-608-1900
Monica Gonzales
Escrow Manager

monicagonzales@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-603-2000
Divina Parreno
Business Development/Escrow Officer

dparreno@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1619
Cell: 408-489-6456
Fax: 408-608-1900
Website: divinaparreno.wfgtitleco.com
Enrique Quezadas
Business Development

equezadas@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1603
Website: enriquequezadas.wfgtitleco.com
Shohre Vossoughi
Sales Representative

svossoughi@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000
Jezzalyn Montoya
Escrow Officer

jzmontoya@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1668
Fax: 408-608-1900
Michelle Lam
Escrow Officer

mlam@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1622
Fax: 408-608-1900
Mona Shayesteh
Sr. Escrow Officer

mshyesteh@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext.
Kym Nguyen
Escrow Officer

knguyen@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1621
Fax: 408-608-1900
Tracy Treadway
Escrow Officer

ttreadway@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1611
Fax: 408-608-1900
Jess Lee
Escrow Officer

jessleemontoya@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1667
Fax: 408-608-1900
James Parker
Advisory Title Officer

jparker@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 408-560-3000 Ext. 1620
Fax: 408-608-1900