Santa Barbara Branch

126 East Carrillo Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 805-687-1700
Fax: 805-687-1711
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Karl Emrick
VP, Title Officer

kemrick@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 805-687-1700
Cell: 805-698-8705
Fax: 805-687-1711
Allison Blix
Escrow Officer

ablix@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 805-284-9740
Fax: 805-687-1711
Lee Hung
Account Manager

lhung@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 805-687-1700
Cell: 805-280-8824
Fax: 805-687-1711

Lee Hung

Account Manager

Lee works on a daily basis to provide marketing tools designed to help Realtor and lending clients to be more successful in their businesses. He excels in building relationships with his customers by focusing on their specific needs. He started in the title industry in 1992, working with a regional title company until 2009, building experience in customer service and sales. Lee has a wide and diverse history of dedication to the community, having served with American Heart Association, American Lung Association, The Dream Foundation, local women’s shelters and the United Way.


Allyson "Ally" Chavez
Escrow Officer

achavez@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 805-284-9741
Cell: 805-824-8820
Fax: 805-880-0386
Deborah Morrow
Escrow Assistant

dmorrow@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 805-324-4777
Ann Hamilton-Dewey
Escrow Officer

ahamilton@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 805-284-9742