Yorba Linda

22800 Savi Ranch Parkway, Suite 200
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Phone: 714-464-1620
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Lisa Baugh
Escrow Operations Manager

lbaugh@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Penni Alarcon
Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

palarcon@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 714-464-1617
Jennifer Breslow
Assistant Manager | Escrow Officer

jbreslow@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 714-464-1613
Pauline West
Escrow Officer

pwest@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 714-464-1628
Dottie Adamson
Jr. Escrow Officer

dadamson@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 714-464-1616
Michelle Smith
Certified Escrow Officer

msmith@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 714-464-1621