Yorba Linda

22800 Savi Ranch Parkway, Suite 200
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Phone: 714-464-1620
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Dee Anna Pope
SVP, CA NV State Escrow Manager

dpope@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 949-430-3726
Lisa Baugh
Escrow Operations Manager

lbaugh@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 949-430-3700
Penni Alarcon
Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

palarcon@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 714-464-1617
Dottie Adamson
Jr. Escrow Officer

dadamson@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 714-464-1616
Jennifer Breslow
Assistant Manager | Escrow Officer

jbreslow@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 714-464-1613
Heather Crandall
Escrow Officer

hcrandall@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 714-464-1614
Iris Mackey
Escrow Officer

imackey@wfgescrow.com
Direct: 714-464-1621